Graduate Students

Class of 2023

Will Krueger

whk2@illinois.edu
Ursinus College
B.S. Chemistry, 2023

Sevi Agiakloglou

sa99@illinois.edu
University of Patras, Greece
B.Sc. Chemistry, 2022

Clare Wells

clarew2@illinois.edu
Arizona State University
B.S. Biochemistry, 2022

Nathan Gehrke

ngehrke2@illinois.edu
University of Iowa
B.S. Chemistry, Mathematics, 2023

Class of 2022

Rachel Hammond

rih4@illinois.edu
University of Mississippi
B.S. Chemistry, 2022
Chemistry-Biology Interface Trainee
NSF GRFP Honorable Mention

Joshua Berger

joshua36@illinois.edu
Northeastern University
B.S. Chemistry, 2022

Ethan Walker

ejw6@illinois.edu
Westmont College
B.S. Chemistry, B.S. Biology, 2022
NSF GRFP Honorable Mention

Class of 2021

Celis Chance, Nohemy

Nohemy Celis

nohemyc2@illinois.edu California State University, San Bernardino B.S. Chemistry, 2019 SLOAN UCEM grant, 3M Fellowship
Chemistry-Biology Interface Trainee

Kameron Medine

kmedine2@illinois.edu Brown University B.S. Chemistry, 2021 Sloan Scholar
NSF GRFP Fellow

Elisia Meyle

emeyle2@illinois.edu Marquette University B.S Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, 2015
NSF GRFP Honorable Mention

Daniel Greenan

greenan3@illinois.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology B.S. Chemistry, 2021

Dylan Brandt

dbrandt4@illinois.edu Franklin & Marshall College B.A. Chemistry, 2021

Samantha Brown

Stbrown3@illinois.edu Mercer University B.S. Chemistry, 2021 B.S. Neuroscience, 2021 Chemistry-Biology Interface Trainee Robert C. and Carolyn J. Springborn Fellowship NSF GRFP Fellow

Class of 2020

Danielle Loving

dloving@illinois.edu
Mercer University
B.S. Chemistry, 2020
NSF GRFP Fellow

Nolan Green

nmgreen2@illinois.edu
Wake Forest University
B.S. Chemistry, 2020

Alec Murray

Alecm4@illinois.edu
Pennsylvania State University
B.S. Chemistry, 2020

Chris Rakowski

ckr3@illinois.edu
Bucknell University
B.S. Cell Biology/Biochemistry, 2020

Class of 2019

 Wesley Wang

wwang115@illinois.edu
University of California, Berkeley
B.S. Chemistry, 2019

 Jonnathan Marin

jm40@illinois.edu
Rider University
B.S. Chemistry, 2019

Class of 2018

Antonio Laporte
Antonio Laporte

laporte3@illinois.edu
North Central College
B.S. Chemistry, 2018
Hannum Fellowship, Roger Adams Fellowship
PhD, 2024